Mission Statement
3330 Edison Street
Blue Island, Illinois
TEL: 708.371.9507
FAX: 708.371.9577

We'd like to hear from you! No matter what your inquiry is, our staff is ready to assist you. Call us with your questions or to setup a consultation appointment today. KRAUSE gives you the attention you deserve. We take the time to familiarize our customers with project details, and work very hard to complete each project on budget, on time. Please contact us with your commercial or residential construction concepts and get started with KRAUSE today!
President:
Daniel Krause
DKrause@krausecsi.com
Controller/HR:
Rachelle Mahoney
RMahoney@krausecsi.com
Project Managers:
Art DiBenedetto
ADiBenedetto@krausecsi.com
Michael Bathe
MBathe@krausecsi.com
Bruce Sorensen
BSorensen@krausecsi.com
Daniel Krause
DKrause@krausecsi.com
Project Manager Assistant:
Ginger Jackson
GJackson@krausecsi.com
Superindendents:
Terry Conley
TConley@krausecsi.com
Doug Herring
DHerring@krausecsi.com
Paul Kurilla
PKurilla@krausecsi.com
Terry O'Connor
TOConnor@krausecsi.com